Lady Inmates
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44    
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50 Plus

               
Free Inmate Locator

Meet-An-Inmate.com Logo
  Home | Lady Inmates | Newest Ladies | Male Inmates | Newest Men | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search | Contact Us

Testimonials and Positive feedback

February 2024

Arlen,
Just want to thank you again. Your kindness made me cry. This is such a gift thank you for doing that for him and his whole family really helps to know that there is something that brings him so much joy in a place that does not have much of that. I hope you continue to do this truly important work that you are amazing at. Have a great weekend.

Thank you again so much.
Sencerely
Rachael D.
Oregon


December 2023

I am requesting to be removed from the website. I appreciate your service and I thank you for making it easy to connect to the outside world.
Claudia
Ohio

Thank you for being here for us incarcerated brothers. You are truly a great person and I speak for all the men behind these walls when I say we salute you!
Jamal
Virginia

Thanks again for your services. I have found a beautiful, loving and caring friend on your website. I will be sure to send my friends to your website and tell them about the success I have had.
A happy customer,
Victor
Washington

I am thankful for the great service. I’ve met some positive women from all over the world since I first opened my account in 2020.
Juwan
Washington



November 2023

I am very satisfied with the service you provide! I have and will continue to refer a lot of other inmates to your company’s services. I never pass up the chance to tell others about what they are missing.
Alan
Washington

I appreciate your website because I met someone that I fell in love with.
Whitney
Arizona

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be a part of your website. I will continue to refer my sisters to your successful and effective website.
Tauz
California

Your organization is the truth. I will continue to share this information with my comrades.
Kenneth
New York

I met this fine chick from Texas! She is making plans to see me when I get out. Thank you for everything!
Nigel
New Jersey


October 2023

I have met and married a wonderful man and no longer need the use of your website. Thank you for being so easy to work with and I will continue referring people to you. It has been wonderful doing business with you.
Samantha
Texas

I have found my soulmate! Thank you guys!
Aaron
Kentucky

I would like to say thank you for all that you do for guys like myself. Your services are greatly appreciated and thoughtful.
Dorelle
New Jersey

I have found my forever partner and need to be removed from the website. Thank you.
Travis
Washington

I would like to thank your team for being the source of my newfound friendship. I have connected with a lovely lady and we are very compatible. We are now in a happy, committed relationship. Thank you for your services.
Abron
Maryland



September 2023

I am grateful for your site and what it did for me. I have met someone amazing!! Please remove my ad.
Jimmy
Texas

I would like to thank you for being responsible for finding me a very wonderful woman. Thank you for that, I’m a satisfied customer.
Anthony
New Jersey

Thanks for your service and years of being consistent. They don’t very often make customer service like the type you provide. You are A-#1 and inspire me.
Justin
Washington

I thank you for your years of service and I appreciate all it is you and your services have done to help me connect with others in the outside world to gain support from the possibilities made by you and your website. Thank you for all of your time, help and efforts.
Rosie
California


August 2023

I appreciate your help in finding me a friend and giving me a chance to communicate with other people. Your website was really helpful to me and I thank you for your services.
Kanem
New Jersey

I would like to thank you for your website. I have found a great friend.
Cynthia
Texas

Thanks to Meet-an-Inmate.com, I’ve found someone who I can grow something solid with. Thank you for what you are doing and I appreciate your purpose, because there are good men in here who deserve to have someone support them and show us that we are human and have feelings like anyone else. Thank you for giving us a form of freedom from such unfortunate circumstances.
Jose
New Jersey

Thanks to you, I’ve met a wonderful man, soon to be my husband. You’ve changed my life, my world. Thank you!
Corina
Texas

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for providing your services that allowed me to find someone with whom I began a relationship. Someone found me and we hit it off.
Dionisio
New York


July 2023

I want to thank you for allowing me the chance to meet some wonderful people from all around the world, from W. Africa, London, Mexico, Brazil, Hawaii, Ireland, Australia, and all over the United States, both men and women. You do amazing things with your site.
Lara
Kansas

Please remove my profile from your website. I have found someone that is my perfect match and there is no need for me to be on the website anymore.
Erika
California

I met someone who is perfect. I appreciate everything.
Michael
South Carolina

It is from the help of you and God, through your services, that has helped me manage the most through these difficult times.
Demarcus
Washington


June 2023


What you’re doing for us who are incarcerated is a blessing and I’m very thankful.
Ceron
Texas

I would like to thank you for your services. Your pen pal site helped me not only find some good friends, but also an amazing relationship. For these reasons, please take down my profile. I am happy to say I no longer need your services!
Jose
Colorado

Please take my profile down. I found everything I was looking for. Thank you for your services. I have found myself a wife and I no longer need my ad.
James
New Jersey

I’m writing to request to be removed from the website. It has been an honor trying to find my soul mate. Now I can say I found my other half, my soul mate. My wife, the woman I am going to spend my life with. I am now 100% happy and grateful for everything. I thank you again!
Ernest
California


May 2023

Thanks to your site, I’ve found what my life was missing. This is a turning point in my life. Thank you for contributing to this and making it possible.
Jacob
Texas

Thanks to your exquisite service, I now have a beautiful lady that is the love of my life. She’s truly my soul mate. You are the best!
Adam
Texas

I’ve been blessed to meet the love of my life because of your online service, which I’m grateful for.
Lamar
Illinois

Thanks for always having 5-star customer service. You guys are the best around and deserve to be acknowledged for your efforts.
Justin
Washington


April 2023


I appreciate your service. I’ve enjoyed meeting new people from all different walks of life. Thanks to you, I’ve experienced real interactions which will allow me to be successful upon release!
Justin
Washington

Thank you all so much! You are 5 stars! We appreciate everything you do for us inmates. You’ve brought back light and hope into my life!
Sean
California

I am very pleased with your service. Through your site I have met an amazing woman who, if I’m lucky enough, will be a permanent fixture in my life. Thank you for providing an excellent service.
Thomas
Michigan

Your site is great and gives people inside and outside an opportunity to make connections.
Tony
Washington


March 2023

I have found this beautiful girl from New Jersey who accepts me for who I am and who doesn’t judge me for my past mistakes. Had it not been for your website, her and I may have passed each other on the street and not stopped to give our connection a chance. Thank you for your services.
Robert
Virginia

Thanks for the opportunity. I have met a special lady and I’m requesting my ad removed.
William
Virginia

I no longer need your services due to finding someone special. Thank you kindly.
Tony
Washington

Thanks for all the help and for having this available to us. I’d like to take down my profile. I’ve met a really cool chick.
Brandon
Oregon

I would like my ad removed. I found a great guy from your website that I’m very happy with so I no longer need my profile available. Thank you!
Kassandra
Texas


February 2023

Thank you for everything pertaining to your services. I’ve met some really great friends that helped me get through this bid.
Jaheem
New Jersey

I’ve found the love of my life. This website has changed my life in the best way possible. Thank you for everything!
Ronald
Virginia

Thank you for the good service! I found a lifetime friend because of your site. I’m happy!
Abdullah
New Jersey

It is with great pleasure that I write to you to thank you for your service. I met someone very beautiful, an angel. Please remove my ad now.
Kevin
Michigan

I thank you for your outstanding customer service! It’s 5 star, better than any other pen pal service around. Thanks for representing us when our voice is drowned out by a bleak past.
Justin
Washington


January 2023

Thank you for your website and services. You are doing an amazing thing for incarcerated people. I have encountered some great people.
Jihad
New Jersey

Please remove my profile from your site. I have met my soulmate. I am no longer seeking! Thank you for the service your company provided.
Steven
Washington

Thank you for helping me out and having the best pen pal website that everyone can trust!!
Javi
Virginia

I want to thank you for doing what you do. Because of your website I’ve enjoyed many months of joy with a woman that I met on your site. Thank you so much for making some of the best moments possible.
Jason
California

I’ve honestly met the love of my life thanks to you and what you do. So, thank you!
Kimberly
Florida


December 2022

I recently placed an ad on your website and already met someone. Your service is amazing and I was shocked how quick I got a response.
Brian
Colorado

You guys do an amazing job at allowing inmates to reconnect to the outside world. Us women and men need the reassurance of love, forgiveness and 2nd chances and to find that in total strangers is awesome. Gives us hope that there really is a genuine friendship out there.
Lara
Kansas

Thank you for providing me the platform to find my wife. Everything I was looking for I have found!
James
New Jersey

I just want to thank you for allowing people in my situation to have an outlet to the world. We much appreciate what you do for us. I’ve established a few good pen pals all thanks to you.
Jose
Washington

Thank you for your services. I’ve found someone to build with and am content. Thank you very much.
Zavier
Virginia

I would like to thank all the staff there for helping inmates reach the outside world. Thank all of you so much.
Monica
Texas


November 2022

I just wanted to take time to say I appreciate such help with introducing myself to many great individuals, but at this time I would like to request to discontinue my account.  I have a wonderful girlfriend now.
Robert
Virginia

I found love with the right person because of Meet-an-Inmate.com. Please take my ad off. Thank you guys for everything!
Bilal
New Jersey

For the last 4 years my ad has helped me out and I have several pen pals that I’ve been in contact with for all of those years. Thank you again, you created miracles in my life.
Daniel
Virginia

I met my wife on your site. Thank you!
Andre
New Jersey

I would like to have my ad removed. I’ve met someone. Thank you for the service and the part your site played in me meeting this wonderful woman.
Carlos
New York


October 2022

This is my formal request to be taken off the web site. I’ve met the most amazing woman and really feel it necessary to have my profile removed. Thank you for making your services available to me and those in my situation.
Ian
Illinois

Thank you for your services, it has been a great success in my life. My search has ended =) and I would like to be removed from the website.
Jessica
Florida

Thanks to your services, I have found what I truly believe is the final puzzle piece to my future. She is a wonderful, non-judgemental woman. So, again, thank you for your pen pal service.
Anthony
Illinois

I have received the answer to my prayers…she is perfect =). Please remove my ad. Thank you and bless you and your company.
Hector
Washington


September 2022

Will you please take down/remove my profile from your site? I am now engaged. Thank you!
Devin
Washington

I have had great success on your website! Thank you so much!
Roxanne
Texas

I sure do thank you and appreciate your wonderful company. You have helped a lonely soul.
Louis
California

Thank y’all for everything! Because of this website I was able to find my wife. Excellent results =)
John
Texas


August 2022

I would like to thank you for your service. I am grateful that I’m able to say I’ve met someone who completes me off your website. So for that very reason, I am asking that you take down my profile ASAP.
Curtis
Ohio

I had a fun time on your site and I would now be asking to be removed from your site. Thanks for everything that you all have done. This was good!
Kevion
Washington

Thanks to you, I have found a love that I thought was impossible to find. I think I have found my soulmate and I have Meet-an-Inmate.com to thank for that.

Javonte
Virginia

Based on your customer service alone you have made a long term customer out of me. Thank you!

Steven
Texas



July 2022


I want to thank you for allowing me to use your platform. As fun as it was, I’d like to be removed. I was lucky enough to find the love of my life because of you.
Earnest
Washington

In just 2 months I met a great guy! Please remove my ad.
Madeline
Kentucky

Thank you for your service! I would like to permanently remove my ad. Thanks for your impressive business.
Paul
Washington

I would like to take this time to thank you for the wonderful opportunity that you website allowed me to meet someone special. As of right now I would like to be taken off of your website, please.
Bryce
Arizona

June 2022

I appreciate the opportunity, please take my ad down. I have found love and recently got married. You helped me out a lot and I no longer need your service
Sanchez
Ohio

I received the copy of my ad. It was very quick and so appreciated.
Daniel
Illinois

Thank you for your services, I have had nothing but great responses!
Nolan
California

In the time I have been on your cool webiste, I've met a beautiful woman from Denmark. Thank you very much for a good experience!
Robert
Washington


May 2022


Thank you so much for helping me find an amazing person. That being said, I no longer need my ad on your website.
Zachary
Louisiana

I no longer need to be on the website. Thank you for your services, but I no longer need your help, I met the most amazing woman and I only desire to be with her. We are now in a committed relationship and we are very serious about each other. Out of respect for her, please remove my ad.
Blake
Texas

I am very pleased with your service and I thank you very much!
Brandi
Minnesota

Thank you so much for running a great 5 star business and giving the finest service. You are the best!
Keith
Ohio


April 2022

Your company responds expeditiously to our concerns, and makes us feel like we matter. Thank you!
Kevin
Michigan


March 2022

I would like to thank you and your staff and company for all the diligent work you do for ALL the brothers/inmates incarcerated. There are not a lot of companies that do what you do, and that, to me, is extraordinary. I appreciate everyone there for your attentiveness, patience, energy and time.
Desmen
New York

Thank you for all your help with obtaining penpals, especially during this strange situation America is in.
Michael
New Jersey

I thank you for your services! They are a blessing to us prisoners.
Christopher
Virginia

I just got a copy of my ad and wanted to tell you what a good job you did! This is what my life has been needing. My world is about to change and I thank you for your help.
Loyd
Texas

I really appreciate your services and have enjoyed the experience of getting to know many new people.
Sebastiano
Washington

February 2022

I have met some good people through your site and have developed plenty of great friendships.
Ramiro
Texas

Thank you for the hard work and dedication you put into this site. Also for the kindness and care to actually help us find hope and light in the darkest times of our lives.
Christopher
Virginia

Without your services, I would not have found the love of my life.
Marichel
Virginia

January 2022

Thank you for the great customer service. You are the best penpal site.
Abdullah
New Jersey

Thanks to your services, I was able to connect with someone special, whom I share many things in common with. This could not have happened without Meet-an-Inmate.com. Thank you.
Jose
New Jersey

Thanks to you, I no longer need my ad. I will always refer people to your site. P.S. This really works!
Sal
Arizona

December 2021

I want to thank everyone at Meet-an-Inmate.com for the service you provide. Hearing my name called at mail time has improved my quality of life in this dark environment. The letters I receive are treasures to me, rays of light that penetrate these thick walls.
Martin
Nebraska

I am proud to say that I have discovered and found the very essence of me through your company! Thank you for your sevice, care and real dedication to all of us in prison who are looking for that very special someone.
Theodore
New York

I appreciate your services! Meeting new people, being able to talk and progress with someone definitely helps ease the nonsense around us...Thanks to your website, I was able to find someone to share my time with and create a love where I feel I need no one else. Thank you!
Maurice
Virginia


October 2021
Thanks for all the good you do for us fellas in here. We all appreciate you.
Gavin
Washington

I am grateful beyond words because I no longer need my ad since I have found a woman with the most beautiful smile I've ever seen in my life. Thank you for your penpal service.
Duone
New York

Thank you for your help! Thank you for making people's lives better.
Diairion
Virginia


September 2021

Thank you for your time and dedication in helping people in my position to stay in contact with the free world. You provide a beacon of hope. Thank you for caring for us and showing the world that not all of us are bad people.
Christopher
Washington

I am very happy with the service provided by your site. I have made many friends from around the world. I will be recommending your site to everyone I know.
Thomas
Michigan

I'm very appreciative of your website. It has helped me make more friends and has helped make my time go a little bit faster.
Jazmin
California

For there to be a service like this is amazing. My connection has exceeded my expectations! I found someone who gives me hope and strength in the most honest ways. I am so thankful and grateful for this site. I have spread the word and will continue to do so.
Steven
Virginia


July 2021

With your excellent service I have found true love and the woman of my dreams.
Darrius
Illinois

I met a woman on your site and we have been together for a year now. We got married two months ago! Thank you!
Daniel
Virginia

I have met a wonderful man with the help of Meet-an-Inmate!
Amy
Michigan

Your customer service is 5 stars in my book. You have always responded in a timely manner whenever I have made a request and that means a lot to me.
Justin
Washington

I am extremely happy with your site and the contacts I have received.
Sara
Michigan

May 2021

Thank you for running a quality business that prisoners can count on.
Kim
Virginia

I do really appreciate your great service. Meet-an-Inmate is a great website and I've had a great time being on here. I have found what I am looking for so I no longer need my ad on the site. You've been a great help!
Cody
Washington

I want to thank you for your service. I met a wonderful woman and would like my ad taken down.

Nadim
Nevada

Your service worked wonders in my life. I have been able to find a woman whom I care for deeply and want to thank you for making this possible. You provide an amazing service.

Trevor
Connecticut


April 2021

Your services have been so effective and overwhelming. It has allowed me to receive a lot of mail. I will be telling more friends about Meet-an-Inmate.
Tory
New Jersey

Thank you for helping me find a wonderful, beautiful woman. Thank you very much for everything you've done and all the hard work associated with finding incarcerated people friendship and love.
Eric
Massachusetts

I just want to say that your site is great, and I'm very happy with my results.
Nolan
California

I thank you for having a platform to help people like me find comfort in a hard situation. I give this site a 5 star rating!
Sean
Washington


March 2021

Thank you for the service you've provided me. I've found what I was hoping to find. Your company is top shelf.
David
Washington

I want to thank you for having a service that brings people together. Especially those in my situation. I will be sure to recommend Meet-an-Inmate.com to ANYONE who is in search of a friend.
Sean
New Jersey

You really are the best site out there.
Christopher
California

February 2021

Your service has provided me with plenty of penpals. Thank you for providing prisoners with the opportunity to connect with people in the outside world.
Ali
New Hampshire

I have been a customer of Meet-an-Inmate since 2005 and you guys are the very best! I wanted to thank you for that.
Christina
California

I'm writing to give thanks because I have met the love of my life through the profile you posted for me. I am happier than I have ever been. Thank you for the service you provide.
Emilio
Texas

Thanks for your exemplary service and stellar professionalism. Thanks to the exposure on your wonderful site, I have found someone very special.
Mickey
Ohio

January 2021

I thank you for the help that your pen pal service has provided me in finding that someone special in my life! I will continue to recommend other inmates to your pen pal service.
Dustin
Washington

Thank you for your service, I have met some nice friends. Please remove my profile as I am getting too much mail!
Reba
Virginia

Since being on your site, I have met some amazing and interesting individuals. Thank you for that. What you are doing for inmates, whether they have a little bit of time or a long stretch, is amazing. I appreciate you running this site and letting us have an outlet to meet new people.
Brad
California

November 2020

I really appreciate what you do for those of us locked up, who benefit from your hard work. You must know how much of a difference it can make, having someone to connect to. I offer my sincere gratitude.
Vance
Washington

I am real appreciative of your making this site. I have been overwhelmed with people contacting me through your site. Thank you for helping me find friends.
Daiquan
New Jersey

I want to give my respect. You are an amazing company for not giving up on the ones down. I don't know your story, but to make all this happen, how you see life on a whole other level, it takes a beautiful human being to understand reason, even in this ugly situation.
Thank you for everything you're doing for that worldwide connection, it makes you a superhero in my eyes.
Maygag
Washington

Your website has brought me great success. I have found who I have been looking for. Thank you!
Lance
Washington

October 2020


My name is Melva Sue. I was on the Meet-an-Inmate website for 2 or 3 months. I did receive a lot of responses of different people from different places. Which was pretty cool.
But then came a very special letter from a very special guy named Joe, who had my heart from Hello.
If you go through this website, I feel you too will meet that one very special person just like I did.
Arlen Bischke is true to his word he does do what he states in his flyers. He corrects - and he changes the address free of charge if you move – just like he said he would. He also does it right away. He does not procrastinate. Thank you, Arlen, for that as well!
I did the $90 for the 12 months featured and only needed for 2 ½ - 3 months tops. The $90 I spent was well worth the awesome prize I received when I was blessed with Joe.
So, again, I would recommend Meet-an-Inmate every time when I’m asked. You're awesome and once again, thank you for your help!
May God Bless you!
Always,
Melva Sue
Texas

Please remove my ad. I have recently met someone. I want to thank you for allowing me to utilize your platform. You run a very good site and it helps out plenty of people who need the help.
Andrew
Washington

I'd like to really thank you for the work you put in on behalf of all of us in here cause it does a lot. I know that I appreciate it 1000%
Antoine
New York

Thank you for all the help with finding penpals. I have had several women hit me up, so it's appreciated. I will be an avid recommender of this to other people.
Christopher
Virginia







  

 Home | Lady Inmates | Newest Ladies | Male Inmates | Newest Men | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search | Contact Us

Male Inmates
Ages 18-21

Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50 Plus

 

 

 


 

 

 
I am super grateful for you help in getting me a new friend. I appreciate you kindness and time from an old lost soul.
Louis
California